Board of Trustees 2013-2014

Stacey Doré - General , Energy Future Holdings Corporation
Javier Espinoza - Architect
Carrie Freeman Parsons - Vice Chair, Freeman
Alberto Galue, Ph.D. - Director Talent and Organizational Development, Baylor Healthcare System
Jesse Jackson - Senior Vice President, Market Services, Community Trust Bank
Valerie Lawlor - Organizational Development Consultant
Elsa Manzanares - Attorney, Braumiller Schulz
Melanie Okon - Attorney, Taber Estes Thorne & Carr, LLC
Laura Ryan - Private Wealth Management, JP Morgan Chase
Dina Conte Schulz - President, The Kid's Doctor Media
Lee Simpson - Attorney, Dallas Independent School District
Nancy Sobota - Director, Global Marketing/Branding, Panasonic
Morgan Kennedy - Community Volunteer
Kim Smith - Senior Director, Texas Instruments Women's Diversity Network (WIN)
Marty Marx - Senior Vice President, Virgina Cook Realtors
Chandra Dhandapani - Vice President, Enterprise Support, Capital One
Dean Sherry - Vice President, Enterprise Support, Capital One

Executive Committee

Carrie Freeman Parsons, Chair
Laura Ryan, Immediate Past Chair
Alberto Galue, Chair, Human Resources Committee
Jesse Jackson, Chair, Finance Committee
Valerie Lawlor, Chair, Board Development Committee

Advisory Council

Phyllis Bernstein, Chair

Girls Inc. Foundation

Cyndy Montgomery, Chair

MatchVolunteer Volunteer at
Friend us on
Facebook >>
Twitter Tweet us on
Twitter >>
 Follow Girls Inc.  Blog >>
Join our network
on Linked In >>
Tell a friend about
Girls Inc >>